Surrey District of Tandridge

Bletchingley, South Park, Brewer Street, Warwick Wold, Burstow, Smallfield, Weatherhill, Burstow, Caterham, Caterham on the Hill, Caterham Valley, Chaldon, Chelsham, Farleigh, Crowhurst, Dormansland, Dormans Park, Haxted, Fickleshole, Felbridge, Domewood, Godstone, South Godstone, Tyler’s Green, Church Town, Tilburstow, Blindley Heath, Horne, Newchapel, Whitewood, Horne, Limpsfield, Limpsfield Chart, Paines Hill, Langhurst, Lingfield, Felcourt, Outwood, Oxted, Hurst Green, Holland, Oxted, Nutfield, South Nutfield, Ridge Green, Tatsfield, Warlingham, Hamsey Green, Whyteleafe.

About Tandridge

Tandridge District is a local government district in east Surrey, England containing part of the North Downs Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, part of the Weald, and the towns of Warlingham, Caterham, Oxted, Godstone, and Lingfield. The area has several woodlands and some open heathland. Wikipeadia